Rent a lab

RENT A LAB IN GRAZ

The ZWT is the first Austrian technology and research centre which is fully integrated into a campus both structurally and organisationally and it offers an ideal place for cooperation between companies and researchers on 10,800 m² GFA. For start-ups looking to rent offices and/or laboratories in Graz: the ZWT Accelerator will provide a further 2,700 m² GFA of modernly equipped laboratories, office and networking space.

Do you want to be a part of our community
and rent a laboratory in Graz?

The laboratories meet the requirements of S1 and S2 laboratory use due to a continuous room height of 3.8 m, have a flexible room layout and direct access to the Core Facilities of the MED CAMPUS/Center for Medical Research (ZMF). The special infrastructure for micro-enterprises and spin-offs and a professional facility management in the building are further advantages. Meeting rooms, kitchenettes and an in-house bistro support communication and the use of synergies within the ZWT..

Contact us for further information about available space. We look forward to a personal conversation with you.

Advantages in the laboratories:

  • Maximum flexibility of interior design of laboratory and office space due to a room height of 3.80 m (upper edge of floor to lower edge of ceiling)
  • Suitable for accreditation due to flexible access routes and electronic locking system
  • Existing workplace approval for S1 and S2 laboratory use
  • 8-fold air-renewal with optimised, free cooling potential
  • User-specific utilities
  • Optimal daylighting
  • First-class architecture (Riegler Riewe) – winner of a Europe-wide competition
zwt032021_023_web_400x400_SW
zwt032021_014_400x400_SW
zwt032021_024_400x400_web_SW
zwt032021_020_400x400_SW

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Further information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Labor mieten

LABOR MIETEN IN GRAZ

Das ZWT ist das erste österreichische Technologie- und Forschungszentrum, das baulich und organisatorisch vollständig in einen Universitätscampus integriert ist und auf 10.800 m² BGF einen idealen Ort für Zusammenarbeit von Unternehmen und Forschern bietet. Für Start-ups, die in Graz Büro und/oder Labor mieten wollen: Mit dem ZWT Accelerator entstehen auf weiteren 2.700 m² BGF modern ausgestattete Labore, Büro- und Vernetzungsflächen.

Wollen auch Sie Teil dieser Community sein
und sich ein Labor in Graz mieten?

Die Labore entsprechen den Anforderungen eines S1- und S2-Labors aufgrund einer durchgehenden Raumhöhe von 3,8 m. Zusätzlich lassen sich die Räume der Labore flexibel gestalten und haben einen unmittelbaren Zugang zu den Core Facilities des MED CAMPUS/ZMF. Weitere Vorteile sind die Spezialinfrastruktur für Kleinstunternehmen und Spin-offs sowie ein professionelles Facility-Management im Gebäude. Besprechungsräume, Teeküchen und ein hauseigenes Bistro unterstützen die Kommunikation und das Nutzen von Synergien innerhalb des ZWT.

Für weitere Informationen zu den noch verfügbaren Flächen kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Wir freuen uns über ein persönliches Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Vorteile in den Laboren:

  • maximale Flexibilität der Raumgestaltung in den Labor- und Bürobereichen
    aufgrund der Raumhöhe von 3,80 m (Oberkante Boden zu Unterkante Decke)
  • akkreditierungstauglich durch flexible Erschließungswege und elektronisches Schließsystem
  • bestehende Arbeitsstättengenehmigung für Labornutzung S1 und S2
  • 8-facher Luftwechsel mit optimiertem, freiem Kühlpotenzial
  • Nutzerspezifische Medienversorgung
  • ausgezeichnete Tageslichtversorgung
  • erstklassige Architektur (Riegler Riewe), hervorgegangen aus einem europaweiten Wettbewerb
zwt032021_023_web_400x400_SW
zwt032021_014_400x400_SW
zwt032021_024_400x400_web_SW
zwt032021_020_400x400_SW

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Durch das Nutzen dieser Website sind Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen